Hello world

Hello world

My name is Nat Edson, and welcome to Joystick Massacre. This is a blog devoted to video games and, periodically, other random nerdy thoughts. There will be the odd movie and even board game topic sprinkled throughout.

The articles will be varied and about anything that happens to interest me at the time, from the normal review to the more atypical examination of gaming as a whole. I have a bachelor’s degree in journalism and two decades worth of experience being completely and utterly addicted to video games.

I’m the kind of guy that spends a frankly ridiculous amount of time thinking about this stuff, and I’m passing those thoughts and opinions on to you. Maybe you’ll agree with me, maybe you won’t. Either way I’d love to hear responses from people, and I’m never opposed to a conversation.

So let’s get started, and I hope you enjoy.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

